Lucan (The Lucan Trilogy Book 1)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by mda

Lucan (The Lucan Trilogy Book 1)

Tamzin Walker has a secret—she just doesn’t know it yet.

From the moment Tamzin wakes up on her nineteenth birthday, things are weird. Then they get worse. Just when she thinks there is no way out of her one-way trip to Loserville, she discovers something that changes everything. She is not totally human. She is Lucan.

At first, she’s thrilled to be part of this secret world, an elite club, and after meeting Nikolai and joining the Consillium, she all but abandons her old life. But there are rules associated with having a secret identity, rules she struggles to follow, and things start going wrong. Finally, she is forced to make a choice…one that has deadly consequences.

Action, suspense, and coming of age, with a kickass heroine and a supernatural twist. If you liked The Mortal Instruments, the Shiver Trilogy, Vampire Academy, and Throne of Glass, you’ll love Lucan!

"I loved this book" ... “gripping” … “awesome characters and a fabulous plot” … “vivid characters” and “one of my favorite reads right now.”

Don’t miss out on this addictive new series. Start the Lucan Trilogy today.

**Note, The Lucan Trilogy is a New Adult series that contains some violence and reference to adult material.

Other Book Information

Genres: Action, Fantasy, New Adult, Paranormal, Suspense, Young Adult (YA)

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Science Fiction & Fantasy Novels

Pages: 229


Sales Rank: 1361160

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: