Retaking Oblivion: Book Three in Nova Nocte Series

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Melissa Gibbo

Retaking Oblivion: Book Three in Nova Nocte Series

In this final installment of the Nova Nocte Series, Squirrel and her community come to terms with their fates. Will any of them make it to a happy new life?

Other Book Information

Genres: Adventure, Contemporary Fiction, Dark, Different, Fantasy, Horror, Humour, New Adult, Paranormal, Speculative Fiction

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction

Pages: 222


ISBN(10): 1503369579

Sales Rank: 1562398

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: UK

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author:

After The End (Nova Nocte Book 1)

After the zombie outbreak, humans and vampires must unite to avoid mutual extinction.


'Mental Molting' by Melissa Gibbo

Mental Molting

Stroll through the darkness in this collection of short stories featuring hauntings, fairy tales, and old gods.