Free Trader Box Set: Books 1 - 3

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Craig Martelle

Free Trader Box Set: Books 1 - 3

Books 1, 2, and 3 of this space adventure series - over 800 pages of a cat and his human minions fighting for peace. Braden and the Golden Warrior head south on a mission to find untold riches. Instead, they discover that all technology was not lost during the planet's civil war. Resurrecting society became both easier and harder. Braden needed help, but what he received wasn't what he expected.

One reviewer had this to say: "What would you do if many species of animals had evolved or been altered and were bipedal and sentient AND you could communicate? This fantastic series is like Watership Down, The Warrior Series and Avatar all in one! I couldn't ask for a better version of my wildest dreams come true..."

Follow the adventures of the Free Trader as this Box Set contains volumes 1-3 of the Free Trader Series. Books 4 to 6 are available and books 7 to 9 are coming soon!

Other Book Information

Genres: Science Fiction (Sci-Fi)

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Science Fiction & Fantasy Novels

Pages: 845


Sales Rank: 476599

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: