The Inconvenient Pebble (An Ozark Mountain Series Book 4)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Alan Black

The Inconvenient Pebble (An Ozark Mountain Series Book 4)

In 1925 in the Ozark Mountains, LillieBeth Hazkit has learned to love where she can, not turn away from those in need, and stand up for herself when she has to. Feeling compelled to obey God’s word and apply what she knows; she stands steadfast and unmoving upon biblical principles. Collecting strays, runaways, and lost souls has become an accidental habit.

Human nature no longer surprises LillieBeth. Protecting her friends from evil men may require using her guns She fights back with every means she has available when moonshiners, racists, and horse thieves invade her life.

Other Book Information


Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction

Pages: 220


Sales Rank: 271435

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: