Flight Knights Series: Books 1 - 3: (No Aliens Allowed)(Take Me To Your Leader)(Never Board A Green Bus)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by C.D. Bryan

Flight Knights Series: Books 1 - 3: (No Aliens Allowed)(Take Me To Your Leader)(Never Board A Green Bus)

Box Set: First Three Books In The Flight Knight Series In One Bundle.

BOOK: 1 - NO ALIENS ALLOWED
3 FRIENDS – 2 SECRETS – 1 MISSION
Brian Parker and his best friends, Hanna Stevens and Mark Adams are on the run—again.
But this time they outsmart the school bullies by crossing into a forbidden government DANGER ZONE.
But they’ll be fine, right? WRONG.
Parker and his friends make a Galactic discovery of a lifetime. And everything changes.
Now they have BIGGER problems—MEANER and GREENER problems—and secrets to keep, and a mission to complete.
Can they keep the secrets?
Can they complete the mission?
And will the changes last...
forever?

BOOK: 2 - TAKE ME TO YOUR LEADER!
WACKY TEACHER – OR – ALIEN CREATURE?
Lately, Parker's little brother, Tommy, has been acting weird. Like—extraterrestrial—kind of weird.
But Parker doesn't have time for Tommy's alien behavior.
The Flight Knights are on a DANGEROUS mission. A SEARCH and DESTROYreal aliens—Mission!
The Top Suspect?
Wacky Mr. Mackey, the school science teacher.
Alarming things are coming out of Wacky Mackey’s garage. Stellar bursts of light. High-pitched screams. Coffin-shaped space vessels.
But he’s a science teacher, so no big deal, right? WRONG.
It’s a VERY BIG DEAL especially when Parker spots Tommy coming out.
No way Tommy is an alien.
Is there?

BOOK: 3 - NEVER BOARD A GREEN BUS...
RIDE AT YOUR OWN RISK...
Hanna Stevens just received an EMERGENCY ALIEN ALERT during school. But school’s almost out.
So, Hanna can activate her Flight Knight suit and track down the aliens.
There’s just one problem.
Bullies are teasing her new friend, Iris—calling her Iris-The-Virus. And that’s not all.
Hanna discovers Iris has a BIGGER problem.
BUS NUMBER 51.
Iris doesn't want to ride it home alone, so Hanna decides to ride along.
The Aliens will have to wait.
Too bad Hanna doesn't know what she’s getting herself into.
After all, how long has she known Iris?
Did Hanna make the right choice?
Maybe the Aliens are already waiting
for her…

Great for fans of Big Hero 6, Iron Man, Power Rangers, Green Lantern, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Transformers and other Action Adventure and Science Fiction Superhero stories.

From award winning author of Jicky Jack And The Ominous Promise, winner of FWA's Royal Palm Literary Award for Elementary/Middle Grade Fiction.

Age Level: 9 and up | Grade Level: 4th and up

Scroll up, look inside The Box Set and grab your copy today.

Other Book Information

Genres:

Google Category: None

Pages: 346

ASIN: B00UO9NCYS

Sales Rank: ?

Available now!

Reviews »

Reviews

No reviews in region: US

No reviews in region: UK

No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: JP

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: