Evi's Curse (Evi Mystery Series Book 1)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Kathleen Grasso

Evi's Curse (Evi Mystery Series Book 1)

Evi Morris is excitedly planning her wedding. She’s so busy with designer wedding gowns and stilettos, the last thing on her mind is the rumored family curse. After all, everyone knows there's no such thing as psychics.
When the accident-prone Evi trips and hits her head, she begins to have visions of the wealthy Richard Bennigan being murdered by an unknown assailant.
Evi, along with help from her new neighbor, sets out on a quest to save a man who not only despises her, but refuses to believe he’s in danger.

Other Book Information


Google Category: None

Pages: 240


Sales Rank: 679436

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: CA

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author: