Spirit Wise Book 2: Intuitive Messages from my Higher-Self

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Ian Ronald Johannesen

Spirit Wise Book 2: Intuitive Messages from my Higher-Self

Spirit Wise Book 2: Intuitive Messages from my Higher-Self

by Ian Ronald Johannesen

This is the second book in the Spirit Wise series and it is absolutely packed full of spiritual truths about: life, death, depression, disease, reincarnation and the afterlife.
See on Amazon (US)

Spirit Wise Book 2: Intuitive Messages from my Higher Self, is the second installation in the Spirit Wise series by Ian Ronald Johannesen. Not only is it jam-packed with more revealing information about the origins of life on Earth and the spirits who dwell on the other side, it also includes some new and highly relevant topics such as: the spiritual causes of depression and sickness, and what really happens to people who commit suicide, and just like Book 1 it has  been written in an easy to read, non-religious format. If you thoroughly enjoyed Spirit Wise Book 1: Intuitive Guidance from my Higher Self, then you will not be disappointed with this latest book in the series as it basically carries on from where Book 1 finishes.
For those of you interested in future predictions, this book also gives some amazing insight into why we humans are so diverse and why it is unlikely that the Earth will end any time soon.

Other Book Information


Google Category: None

Pages: 87


Sales Rank: 2304878

Available now!

Reviews »


No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: IT

No reviews in region: ES

Other books by this author:

Spirit Wise Book 1: Intuitive Guidance from my Higher-Self

Ever wondered if you have lived before? Or wondered what will happen to you when you die? If you have then this is definitely the book you have been looking for.

Spirit Wise Book 3: Intuitive Truths from my Higher-Self

Spirits and the spirit world are absolutely for real and this book is packed with spiritual truths about both. This book is the final and, quite possibly, best book in the Spirit Wise series. A must have for all spiritualists.