State of Grace (Resurrection Book 1)

... on Indie Book Discovery

by Elizabeth Davies

State of Grace (Resurrection Book 1)

Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever.

Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century Roman is several hundred years old.

And Grace has another problem - she's from his future and neither of them believe it.

This is the first novel in the Resurrection series.



This series will appeal to fans of Bella Forrest, S. J. West and J. R. Ward

You will also like this book if you enjoy
-Time travel romances
-Urban fantasy
-Swords and castles
-Historical paranormal romances
-Magical realism
-Romantic suspense
-Mythological creatures

Other Book Information

Genres:

Google Category: Media > Books > Fiction > Romance Novels

Pages: 208

ASIN: B00901ACSA

Sales Rank: ?

Available now!

Reviews »

Reviews

No reviews in region: DE

No reviews in region: JP

No reviews in region: IT

Other books by this author: