Author: T.W. Lawless

From: Australia Australia

Author Bio

Author of the Amazon best-selling Peter Clancy series. The series follows the career of the hard-living journalist, Peter Clancy.

T.W. Lawless


Blurline (Peter Clancy Series Book 3)

Peter is in London working for a scandal rag when he interviews fading movie star, Olivia Michaels. The more he discovers about her, the deeper he will become embroiled in dark secrets stretching to the highest echelons of English society.

Dark Water (Peter Clancy)

Peter Clancy is back. Back in Queensland's Far North, that is - the place he's spent a lifetime trying to leave. Clancy couldn't refuse his 'uncle' Sam's insistence he 'do something' about the destruction of the family graveyard and the threat to the sacre

Homecountry: A Crime Thriller (Peter Clancy Series Book 1)

Hard-living Australian journalist returns to his hometown in the Outback for his mother's funeral. Expecting to only stay for a short time, he is soon unwillingly drawn into the sinister secrets of the town.

Thornydevils: A Crime Thriller (Peter Clancy Series Book 2)

It is Melbourne, Australia 1989. While investigating organised crime, Peter Clancy gets caught up in a sinister plot involving drug importation, police corruption and some kinky sex.

Social Media

T.W. Lawless on GoodReads T.W. Lawless on Twitter T.W. Lawless on FaceBook