Author: Janice Croom

From: United States of America United States of America

Author Bio

Janice Croom is the author of the Kadence MacBride mysteries. Death of an Idiot Boss and Death of an Island are available now. Book three, Death of a Diet Queen, will be available this fall. In addition to novels, she also writes short stories and has had 15 of them published. The latest, The Phoenix, is included in the science fiction fantasy anthology Athena’s Daughters II by Silence in the Library publishing. She loves to cook, is active in her church where she teaches Sunday School and Children’s church, and is a proud member of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. When not writing she’s a voracious reader and views writing as reverse reading. Toni Morrison said, ‘If there’s a story you want to read that hasn’t been written, you must write it.’ Janice has written the stories she wanted to read and hopes you enjoy reading them as much as she’s enjoyed writing them.

Janice Croom

Social Media

Janice Croom is not currently on GoodReads Janice Croom is not on Twitter Janice Croom on FaceBook